Gospel Performance of the Year – Cat 5

“Every Praise”Hezekiah Walker, RCA Inspiration, (producer) Donald Lawrence

“Help”Erica Campbell (ft. Lecrae), My Block Inc., (producer) Warryn Campbell

“I Can Only Imagine”Tamela Mann, TillyMann Music Group, (producer) Myron Butler

“I Love The Lord”Natalie Grant, Curb Records, (producer) Bernie Herms

“If He Did It Before…Same God”Tye Tribbett, MoTown Gospel, (producer) Tye Tribbett 


Contemporary Gospel/Urban Song of the Year – Cat 17 

“Every Praise”Hezekiah Walker, (writer) David Bratton

“Help”Erica Campbell (ft. Lecrae), (writer) Warryn Campbell

“No Gray”Jonathan McReynolds (writer) Jonathan McReynolds

“Our God”Micah Stampley, (writer) Jonas Myrin, Matt Redman, Jesse Reeves, Chris Tomlin

“Same God…If He Did it Before”Tye Tribbett (writer) Tye Tribbett

“Sunday Kind Of Love”Israel Houghton, (writers) Israel Houghton, Aaron Lindsey


Traditional Gospel Song of the Year – Cat 18

“A Little More Jesus”Erica Campbell, (writers) Erica Campbell, Tina Campbell, Warryn Campbell

“Amazing”Ricky Dillard & New G, (writer) Tiffany Joy McGhee

“Glory and Honor”Chicago Mass Choir, (writers) Greg Booth, Percy Gray, Jr.

“I’ve Got Favor”New Direction, (writers) Percy Gray Jr.

“Holy One”Anaysha, (writers) Walter Hawkins


Contemporary/Gospel Urban Album of the Year – Cat 28

Azusa: The Next GenerationHezekiah Walker, (producer) Donald Lawrence

Greater ThanTye Tribbett, (producers) Tye Tribbett, Brandon Jones

HelpErica Campbell, (producer) Warryn Campbell

Love Never FailsMicah Stampley, (producers) Micah Stampley, Aaron W. Lindsey

Power & Authority: Live in MemphisSheri Jones-Moffett, (producer) Myron Butler


Traditional Gospel Album of the Year – Cat 29

DuetsDonnie McClurkin, (producers) Donnie McClurkin, Israel Houghton

Greater Than BeforeDexter Walker & Zion Movement, (producers) Steven “Supe” White, Dexter D. Walker

In The SanctuaryTemple of Deliverance Women’s Choir, (producers) Derrick Starks, Derrick Jackson

Moving Forward - Darnell Davis & The Remnant, (producer) Darnell Davis

Withholding NothingWilliam McDowell, (producer) William McDowell

A full list of nominees can be found on the Dove Awards website